top of page

Markets & Festival Dates

Looking for a fun day out? Join us at a farmers market or food festival near you! Come and have a chat with us and enjoy the festivities. We can't wait to see you there!

Tan Rosie farmers market food festival event dates

Food Festivals, Markets & Events 2024

To be announced…

Regular Markets 2024

 

Rother Street Market, Stratford upon Avon, Rother Street. 9am-4pm

Friday 23rd February

 

Edgbaston Artisan Market, Greenfield Crescent, Edgbaston B15 3AU. 10am-3pm.

Saturday 9th March

Saturday 13th April

Saturday 8th June

Saturday 13th July

Saturday 10th August

Saturday 14th September

Saturday 12th October

Saturday 9th November

Saturday 14th December

 

Great Malvern Farmer’s Market, Church Street, Malvern. 9am-2pm

Saturday 17th February

Saturday 16th March

Saturday 20th April

Saturday 18th May

Saturday 20th July

Saturday 17th August

Saturday 21st September

Saturday 19th October

Saturday 16th November 

 

Moseley Farmers Market, Village Green (Alcester Road/St. Mary’s Row) B13 8HW. 9am-2pm.

Saturday 30th March

Saturday 25th May

Saturday 27th July

Saturday 30th November

Saturday 21st December

Leamington Spa Artisan Market, Warwick Street, 10am-4pm

Sunday 28th January 2024

Sunday 31st March 2024

 

More dates to be announced soon.

bottom of page